Sélection de cours en ligne gratuits (dématérialisés – anglais)

categ maison1.jpg Sélection de cours en ligne gratuits (dématérialisés - anglais)

Udemy
EDIT 8h15 : ajout de nouveaux cours en bas de la liste !
EDIT 9h30 : et une nouvelle floppée de cours 🙂

Grande sélection aujourd’hui 🙂

JUnit 5, Mockito, PowerMock, TDD, BDD & ATTD : udemy.com/course/testing-for-developers/?couponCode=03277509C7BF7FE3B264

Software architecture :udemy.com/course/software-architecture-it-bulls/?couponCode=2C2E79A7AB2B7F8767AD

Functional Programming + Lambdas, Method References, Streams : udemy.com/course/functional-programming-learnit/?couponCode=82CEAF8ED689818F509E

MySQL Database Development Mastery : udemy.com/course/mysql-database-development-mastery/?couponCode=6D10DC0D36C836FEAB3B

OWASP API Security Top 10 2021 with Java Examples : udemy.com/course/owasp-learnit/?couponCode=6B20A8D4CF79BD264DE2

Secure coding in Java with Web Application Examples : udemy.com/course/secure-coding-learnit/?couponCode=D7D2B9964C772F0CCE65

Oracle Certified Associate Java Programmer (OCAJP) 1Z0-808 : udemy.com/course/oracle-certification-1z0-808-and-1z0-811-learnit/?couponCode=ACA386F26468A62E7A6C

Modern PHP Web Development w/ MySQL, GitHub & Heroku : udemy.com/course/advanced-php-web-development-w-mysql-github-bootstrap-4/?couponCode=9DF0A83A99F9C30358BE

JPA & Hibernate: Complete Course with Online Shop Example : udemy.com/course/jpa-learnit/?couponCode=7CBA6679F3D30D6434D5

Software Architecture and Clean Code Design in OOP :udemy.com/course/software-architecture-learnit/?couponCode=58743BAE630CAA526312

SDET C#: Test Automation From Scratch – Detailed Guide : udemy.com/course/sdet-c-test-automation-from-scratch/?couponCode=472411A56D02B38A3CCE

Ajouts 8h15

CSS, JavaScript And PHP Complete Course For Beginners :udemy.com/course/css-javascript-and-php-complete-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=46981C1AAA564BBB75DC

Complete course in AutoCAD : 2D and 3D : udemy.com/course/autocad-2020-for-designers-a-problem-solving-approach/?couponCode=AUTOWORKS

Crash Course on Civil Engineering and AutoCAD: Part 4 :udemy.com/course/career-opportunities-in-civil-in-2020-and-beyond/?couponCode=UDEMYFREECOUPON

Design Beautiful Animated Websites Incredibly Fast in 2022 : udemy.com/course/design-beautiful-animated-websites-incredibly-fast/?couponCode=UDEMYFREECOUPON

C++ Complete Training Course for Beginners 2022 : udemy.com/course/c-complete-training-course-for-beginners-2022/?couponCode=E731F1817BAE56C70613

Python For Beginners Course In-Depth :https://udemy.com/course/python-for-beginners-course-in-depth/?couponCode=A8D1C030EC4114925DEC
Ajouts 9h30

Autodesk Revit – beginner to an intermediate level :
https://www.udemy.com/course/autodesk-revit-for-beginners-up-to-intermediate-level/?couponCode=06CFC8776C9B98F600DD

Systems Design Foundations :https://www.udemy.com/course/system-design-foundations/?couponCode=SYSTEM3

Quantum Computing Fundamentals with Microsoft Azure Quantum :https://www.udemy.com/course/quantum-computing-fundamentals-with-microsoft-azure-quantum/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

No-Code Machine Learning with Qlik AutoML:
https://www.udemy.com/course/no-code-machine-learning-with-qlik-automl/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

PyScript Fundamentals 101- Run Python in your Browser’s HTML :https://www.udemy.com/course/pyscript-fundamentals-101-run-python-in-your-browsers-html/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

Data Mesh – A Modern Decentralized Data Management Concept :https://www.udemy.com/course/data-mesh-a-modern-decentralized-data-management-concept/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

Flourish Studio Masterclass : Create Animated Visualizations : https://www.udemy.com/course/flourish-studio-masterclass-create-animated-visualizations/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

Web5 Fundamentals – A New Evolution of Web & Data Ownership : https://www.udemy.com/course/web5-fundamentals-a-new-evolution-of-web-and-data-ownership/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

Web3 / Blockchain Project Manager Certification Course :
https://www.udemy.com/course/web3-blockchain-project-product-manager-certification-course/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

Power Pages – A Complete Guide to Microsoft Power Pages : https://www.udemy.com/course/power-pages-a-complete-guide-to-microsoft-power-pages/?couponCode=2023_EARLY_SALE

​High-Tech 

Plus d epromos sur Deallabs

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Catalogue e-commerce et découverte de produits
Generated by Feedzy